January 2018 #2


   

Talari Blog  |  January 2018

 

January Newsletter

 
 
Spotlight News from Talari:
 

Learn How to Successfully Deploy SD-WAN in Legal Services IT

 

Legal_Services_Webinar_Banner.png

Join us Thursday, January 25th, for a free webinar and learn more about the benefits of SD-WAN.

Join our Webinar on “How to Successfully Deploy SD-WAN in Legal Services IT”
Speaker: John Carroll, CIO, Taft, Stettinius & Hollister, LLP
Moderated By: Lee Doyle, Doyle Research

Date: 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm ET, Jan. 25

Is your law firm currently struggling with high IT costs and slow network performance? An SD-WAN solution provides the most reliable and cost-effective basis for supporting applications and branch offices that are essential in today’s legal sector.

 

 

Why Those We Trust with Our Money are Trusting SD-WAN

 

As everything becomes more automated, customers crave personal interaction when it comes to their money. Because immediate awareness and response of customer needs is more important than ever, SD-WAN can be a critical advantage for financial management companies.

 

btn-learnmore-green.png

 

5 Customer Responsiveness Indicators You Should Review in a Potential SD-WAN Partner

 

When selecting a managed service provider (MSP), there are many factors to consider beyond just technical skills. In this whitepaper, Intellyx shares 5 qualities you should look for in a potential service partner. At the top of that list is a support team that focuses on customer advocacy, possessing a service attitude and empathy.

 

btn_read_more_green.png

 

Extending SD-WAN Scalability with New Platform

 

With a rapidly growing demand for SD-WAN Talari innovators have released the E50 appliance that enables SD-WAN services for customers with small branch offices, retail sites


and

small office-home office (SOHO) locations.

 

btn-learnmore-green.png

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright © 2017 Talari Networks. All rights reserved.